Staff

Staff

DeAnna Alonso President & CEO
deanna@mofosteradopt.com 

Tammy Rodgers, CFO
tammy@mofosteradopt.com

Sarah Bashore, CPO
sarah@mofosteradopt.com

 

Support:

Elizabeth Travis, Compliance Coordinator
Elizabeth@mofosteradopt.com

Ben Rieke, IT/Marketing and Communications
ben@mofosteradopt.com

 

AmeriCorp Vista:

Morgan Johns, Fund Development Specialist
morgan@mofosteradopt.com

 

Summer Associates, AmeriCorp Vista

Shelby Ruppel
Shelby@mofosteradopt.com

Eryn Pruitt
eryn@mofosteradopt.com

Jessie Dillon
jd@mofosteradopt.com

Ashland Evans
Ashland@mofosteradopt.com

 

Direct Services Department:

Jennifer Perkins, Direct Services Supervisor
jennifer@mofosteradopt.com

Makayla Phillip, Resource Center Coordinator
Makayla@mofosteradopt.com

 

Family Finding Department:

Christal Jones Family Finding Supervisor
christal@mofosteradopt.com

Jessi Williams 30 Days to Family® Specialist
jessi@mofosteradopt.com

Debra Stark, Extreme Recruitment® Investigator
debra@mofosteradopt.com

Kyle Peek, Extreme Recruitment® Recruiter
kyle@mofosteradopt.com

 

Kinship Navigator Department:

Jason Evans, Kinship Navigator Supervisor
jason@mofosteradopt.com

Makayla Greylee, Kinship Navigator Specialist
MakaylaGreylee@mofosteradopt.com

Kelscey Martin, Kinship Navigator Specialist
kelscey@mofosteradopt.com

 

Family Development Department:

Carol Montie Family Development Supervisor
carol@mofosteradopt.com

Samantha Green, Family Development Trainer
sam@mofosteradopt.com

Lorenzo Scott, Family Development Trainer
Lorenzo@mofosteradopt.com