Staff

Staff

DeAnna Alonso, President & CEO
deanna@mofosteradopt.com 

Sarah Bashore, CPO
sarah@mofosteradopt.com

 

Finance:

Jacque Moreland, Director of Finance
jacque@mofosteradopt.com

 

Support:

Leslie Jacobs, Human Resources & Strategic Development Specialist
leslie@mofosteradopt.com

Elizabeth Travis, Compliance Coordinator
elizabeth@mofosteradopt.com

Ben Rieke, IT & Marketing Specialist
ben@mofosteradopt.com

 

AmeriCorp Vistas:

Morgan Johns, Fund Development Specialist
morgan@mofosteradopt.com

Jarod Powell, Marketing Specialist
jarod@mofosteradopt.com

 

Direct Services Department:

Eryn Pruitt, Resource Coordinator
eryn@mofosteradopt.com

 

Family Finding Department:

Christal Jones Family Finding Supervisor
christal@mofosteradopt.com

Debra Stark, Extreme Recruitment® Investigator
debra@mofosteradopt.com

Kyle Peek, Extreme Recruitment® Recruiter
kyle@mofosteradopt.com

Dave Gibson, 30 Days to Family Specialist
dave@mofosteradopt.com

 

Kinship Navigator Department:

Jason Evans, Kinship Navigator Supervisor
jason@mofosteradopt.com

Kelscey Martin, Kinship Navigator Specialist
kelscey@mofosteradopt.com

Crystal Wilson, Kinship Navigator Specialist
crystal@mofosteradopt.com

 

Family Development Department:

Carol Montie, Family Development Supervisor
carol@mofosteradopt.com

Samantha Green, Family Development Trainer
sam@mofosteradopt.com

Lorenzo Scott, Family Development Trainer
Lorenzo@mofosteradopt.com

Gus Nash, Family Development Trainer
gus@mofosteradopt.com

 

Board Members:

Carol Fischer – Chair
Kirk Duncan – Vice Chair
Chris Lueckel – Treasurer
Tisha Spencer – Secretary
Scott Hamblin
Carlos Graham
Heidi Lucas
Michael McCoy
Sheri Phillips
Linette Sommerer
Joy Sweeney
Josh Varner