Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive

DeAnna Alonso
President & CEO
deanna@mofosteradopt.com
Sarah Bashore
CPO
sarah@mofosteradopt.com

Family Development

Carol Montie
Family Development Supervisor
carol@mofosteradopt.com
Lorenzo Scott
Family Development Trainer
Lorenzo@mofosteradopt.com
Samantha Green
Family Development Trainer
sam@mofosteradopt.com

Family Finding

Christal Jones
Family Finding Supervisor
christal@mofosteradopt.com
Debra Stark
Debra Stark, Extreme Recruitment® Investigator
debra@mofosteradopt.com
Kyle Peek
Kyle Peek, Extreme Recruitment® Recruiter
kyle@mofosteradopt.com

Kinship Navigator

Jason Evans
Kinship Navigator Supervisor
jason@mofosteradopt.com
Kelscey Martin
Kinship Navigator Specialist
kelscey@mofosteradopt.com
Crystal Wilson
Kinship Navigator Specialist
crystal@mofosteradopt.com

Direct Services

Eryn Pruitt
Resource Coordinator
eryn@mofosteradopt.com

Contact Us

Open Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

809 Swifts Hwy
Jefferson City, Mo 65109

Phone: 573-298-0258
Fax: 573-616-1202

105 E Ash
Columbia, Mo 65202
Phone: 573-476-6039